Marshall football team's spring practice schedule - WOWK 13 Charleston, Huntington WV News, Weather, Sports

Marshall football team's spring practice schedule

Posted: Updated:
  • Local NewsLocal NewsMore>>

  • Sistersville Woman Crowned Mrs. West Virginia, Will Compete for National Title

    Sistersville Woman Crowned Mrs. West Virginia, Will Compete for National Title

    Tuesday, July 15 2014 4:17 AM EDT2014-07-15 08:17:38 GMT
    A Sistersville mother, wife, and soon-to-be teacher, holds another very impressive title as she gets ready to take on the competition on a national stage.Mrs. West Virginia, Melissa Smith, will compete for the title of "Mrs.United States," in September. Smith travels throughout the state right now helping to push her platform. "Right now, I'm very focused on improving literacy education. I'm going to be an elementary school teacher and I have been traveling throughout West Virginia reading to...
    A Sistersville mother, wife, and soon-to-be teacher, holds another very impressive title as she gets ready to take on the competition on a national stage.Mrs. West Virginia, Melissa Smith, will compete for the title of "Mrs.United States," in September. Smith travels throughout the state right now helping to push her platform. "Right now, I'm very focused on improving literacy education. I'm going to be an elementary school teacher and I have been traveling throughout West Virginia reading to...
  • Federal judge in Martinsburg, West Virginia, sends 10 to prison for violating probation

    Federal judge in Martinsburg, West Virginia, sends 10 to prison for violating probation

    Sunday, July 6 2014 11:00 AM EDT2014-07-06 15:00:12 GMT
    Nine Martinsburg, West Virginia, residents and another from Keyser were sentenced to federal prison for breaking the law while they were on supervised release or probation.
    Nine Martinsburg, West Virginia, residents and another from Keyser were sentenced to federal prison for breaking the law while they were on supervised release or probation.

Marshall's spring football practice schedule:

 

Tuesday, March 26 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Friday, March 29 3:30-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 9:15-11:45 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 9:15-11:45 a.m.*Closed to Public

Tuesday, April 16 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 9:15-11:45 a.m. *Closed to Public

Tuesday, April 23 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 2 p.m. (Spring Game)

Practices are open to the public, with the exception of the April 13th and 20th scrimmages, which will be open to those who present a valid Big Green membership card or a copy of their 2013 football season ticket renewal form. Due to the ongoing construction of the sky suites to the press box, anyone wishing to attend these practices should enter the stadium through the northeast concourse gate (Gate D) and should sit on the east side of the stadium as the west side will be closed.