Marshall University football opens spring camp

[image]

The Marshall University football program opened spring practices on Tuesday. The spring season concludes with the Green and White Spring Game on Saturday, April 26 which features former Marshall greats Chad Pennington and Byron Leftwich as coaches.

Schedule

Tuesday, March 25: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                          

Thursday, March 27: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                              

Saturday, March 29: 9:30 – 11:45 a.m.                                                   

Tuesday, April 1: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                             

Thursday, April 3: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                                        

Saturday, April 5: 9:30 – 11:45 a.m. (Scrimmage)                                       

Tuesday, April 8: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                             

Thursday, April 10: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                                      

Saturday, April 12: 1:30 – 3:45 p.m. (Scrimmage)                                                    

Tuesday, April 15: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                                        

Thursday, April 17: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                                      

Friday, April 18: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m. (Scrimmage)                                         

Tuesday, April 22: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                                        

Thursday, April 24: 3:30 – 5:45 p.m.                                                      

Saturday, April 26: 2 – 4:15 p.m. (Spring Game)  


© Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WOWK